Sitemap Sitemap français | english
     

Services
A unique model in Switzerland

Sodi platforms' approach is built on a unique model in Switzerland. The availability of specialized resources within sodi platforms enables each asset manager to effectively delegate his administrative tasks, leaving him free to give his full attention to managing his clients' assets and ensuring the continuity of his company.

Independence - the bedrock of sodi platforms

One of sodi platforms' basic principles is the independence of their member companies. It is reflected in the respect of strict confidentiality, and non-interference in how its members conduct their business. Each asset manager remains fully independent with regard to his investment strategy, choice of financial instruments and custodian banks.

So, sodi platforms offer definite advantages to their members when it comes to business development. As well as providing customized and highly qualified back and middle office services, sodi platforms are continually looking for ways to make economies of scale for their members. They benefit from the strength of a group, using the association as leverage in negotiations with banking and financial partners. They also attach importance to synergies and provide a place for discussion and reflection where their members can get together to exchange knowledge and share their professional experiences.

Continual expansion

Sodi platforms are currently managed by two partners, Pierre Retord and Maurice Levy. They are backed by a qualified staff of over twenty, who contribute their proven experience from prestigious banking and financial institutions.

Since their establishment in 1996, sodi platforms have grown steadily. In this time they have become an important regional player and plan to continue their development in Geneva and the Lake Geneva region.

Plan du site Plan du site français | english
     

Services
Un modèle unique en Suisse

L’approche des plates-formes sodi repose sur un modèle unique en Suisse: la mise à disposition de ressources spécialisées qui permet à chaque gérant de déléguer efficacement ses tâches administratives afin de se concentrer pleinement sur la gestion de ses clients et d’assurer la pérennité de sa société.

L’indépendance comme fondement des plates-formes sodi

L’indépendance des sociétés membres constitue l’un des fondements essentiels des plates-formes sodi. Elle se traduit par un strict respect de la confidentialité et par une non-ingérence dans les affaires des sociétés membres. Chaque gérant de fortune garde en effet son indépendance au niveau de la stratégie d’investissement, des instruments financiers utilisés et des banques dépositaires.

Etre membre des plates-formes sodi apporte ainsi des avantages concrets dans le développement des affaires. Outre un service de back et middle office sur mesure et hautement qualifié, les plates-formes sodi cherchent constamment à réaliser des économies d’échelle en faveur de leurs membres. Elles leur font profiter de la force du groupe en utilisant notamment la fédération comme levier de négociation avec les partenaires bancaires et financiers. Elles valorisent également les synergies et offrent un espace de discussion et de réflexion qui permet aux membres de se réunir pour échanger leurs connaissances et partager leurs expériences professionnelles.

Un développement continu

Aujourd’hui, les plates-formes sodi sont dirigées par deux associés, Pierre Retord et Maurice Levy. Elles comptent plus d'une vingtaine de collaborateurs qualifiés au bénéfice d’une expérience éprouvée dans des institutions bancaires et financières prestigieuses.

Depuis leur création en 1996, les plates-formes sodi connaissent une croissance régulière. Elles sont devenues au fil des années un acteur régional important et ont pour ambition de poursuivre leur développement à Genève et dans l’Arc lémanique.